Téléphone: +86(0592)6214860

Messagerie : [email protected]

Englishen françaisfr españoles
partner1
partner
partner
partner
partner
PHILIPS
TRINTY
eb design
pavanello
porsa
spacewall
inomax
alcosense
Paul
merti
KRAVAN
vorwerk
EXTENSO
Lee logo
levis
SKECHERS
coco-cola
wework
Sigel

nos produits

De l'exposition individuelle à un projet de magasin complet: nous avec 20 ans d'expertise, d'un concept ou d'un croquis à la main à un produit fini: nous sommes créatifs, de la matière première à la qualité: nous sommes prudents. de l'atelier à votre magasin de marque: nous sommes votre guichet unique affichage solide: expert en solution de votre vitrine

  • tout
  • appareils périmétriques
  • affichage autonome
  • compteur d'affichage
  • affichage de l'embout

pourquoi choisir solide

expert en solution d'affichage de magasin avec 20 ans, approvisionnement de la conception à la production en service d'arrêt.

Solid Displays

Solid Displays

Solid Display Company CV. Solide display, un concepteur et fabricant professionnel de présentoirs de vente au détail à Xiamen Chine. Il a été trouvé en 2008 et a une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans le magasin affiche le secteur des luminaires. Nous avons mis en place un département commercial spécialisé pour traiter les affaires internationales depuis 2011. Il vise à fournir de meilleurs services en conception, communication, gestion des commandes, logistique et service commercial pour les clients d'outre-mer. Nous apportons une riche expérience depuis plus de 20 ans spécialisée dans la solution d'affichage pour les clients. Fournir des solutions d'affichage professionnelles avec 20 ans d'expérience. Alimentation d'un affichage unique à un affichage complet projet en service à guichet unique. Avoir une véritable capacité de fabrication pour produire des produits exceptionnels. Parties métalliques des écrans (métal affiche): machine de découpe laser 4000W, machine de découpe numérique, machines CNC, machines de soudage robotisé, soudage machines, machines de cerclage, machine de rainurage numérique, poinçonneuses, perceuses, machines de polissage et lignes de revêtement en poudre, etc. Parties en bois des présentoirs (présentoirs en bois): Machines CNC, scie de découpe numérique, machines à plaquer sur chant, traitement à froid intense machines, machine à plastifier, perceuse numérique, ponceuses automatiques, salle de peinture au pistolet, etc. Parties en acrylique des écrans (acrylique écrans): CNC, machines de découpe laser, scie de découpe numérique, plieuses de chaleur, équipements de collage, grand vide machine, machines de polissage de diamant, machines d'impression etc. Le but des présentoirs solides est d'être un expert de la vente au détail solutions d'affichage. Nous nous engageons à fournir à long terme et de précieuses solutions d'affichage pour nos clients . Nous avons aidé des milliers d'entreprises directement ou indirectement, I.E: Cocacalo, Lasessor, powerslide, eurolook, Philips, paulmitchell, diesel, victor, puma etc. les industries comprennent: la mode, le sport, l'électronique, les cosmétiques, les lunettes, les outils, vêtements de cuisine, magasin à un dollar et supermarché. Nous sommes impatients de rejoindre votre entreprise et confiants d'être votre excellent partenaire. Les écrans SOLID fournissent des milliers de différents types de produits d'affichage en magasin, y compris bois, métal, plastique, verre et leur combinaison . Nos produits clés, y compris les agencements de magasin de périmètre, l'affichage de gondole, l'affichage d'extrémité, le présentoir de comptoir, etc. En tant que fabricant professionnel, nous offrons les meilleurs services pour le concepteur et en tant que concepteur hors pair, nous fournissons la meilleure inspiration pour le marché. Notre orientation: Focus sur les étalages de vente au détail. Notre mission: Expert unique en matière de présentoirs de magasins. Pourquoi choisir solide: D'un affichage unique à un projet de magasin complet: NOUS AVONS UNE EXPÉRIENCE DE 20 ANS Du concept ou du croquis à la main au produit fini: NOUS SOMMES CRÉATIFS Des matières premières à un affichage de qualité: NOUS SOMMES PRUDENTS De notre atelier à votre magasin de marque: NOUS SOMMES VOTRE SERVICE UNIQUE Affichage SOLIDE: Expert en solutions de votre vitrine
Lire la suite

nous allons vous l'expliquer!

tout en un services pour les solutions d'affichage de détail, trouver vos excellents appareils d'affichage de magasin & nbsp; rapidement. Nous allons fournir des services personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins.

ce que nous faisons

solutions professionnelles d'appareils de magasin, nous fournissons des conceptions et la fabrication uniques d'affichage pour vous. <br /> <br />

20
années réussies
3
distributeur mondial
101
projets réussis
27
clients heureux
 
Contactez-nous veuillez cliquer ici pour l'enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Phone: +86(0592)6214860

Email : info@solid-displays.com

Englishen françaisfr españoles
partner1
partner
partner
partner
partner
PHILIPS
TRINTY
eb design
pavanello
porsa
spacewall
inomax
alcosense
Paul
merti
KRAVAN
vorwerk
EXTENSO
Lee logo
levis
SKECHERS
coco-cola
wework
Sigel

Our products

From single display to one complete store project: we with 20 years expert , From a concept or hand sketch to a finished product: we are creative , From a raw materials to a quality displays: we are prudent. From workshop to your brand store: we are your one-stop service solid display: solution expert of your shop display

  • all
  • Perimeter wall system
  • Gondola displays / Floor display stand
  • Counter displays
  • Fashion accessory displays
  • Sanitizer stands with soap dispenser

    Height adjustable sanitizer stands with automatic soap dispenser

    Metal sanitizer stands with automatic soap dispenser height adjustable Over size: 350 x 350 x 700-1390 mm Materials:  metal with plastic automatic soap dispenser Finishing: Powder coating, Sensor soap dispenser (spray, drip or foam) Usage: Place in the office,store or any other commercial area entrance Custom service is welcome

  • clothing rack

    Fashion gold clothing display rack

    Place of Origin: China Brand name: Solid build Product name: Easy builded fashion gold clothing rack Price: decided by the produce specifications

  • bottle display rack stand

    Life water bottle display rack stand

    Place of Origin: China Brand name: Life water Product name:Metal water bottle display rack stand Price: decided by the produce specifications

  • metal box frame

    Stainless steel metal box frame for clothing

    Name: Stainless steel metal box frame Over size: customization dimension Materials: metal or stainless steel Finishing: glossy, mirror, brush Usage: for clothing store merchandising

  • autopole display system

    autopole display system

    Description of autopole display system Item Name: autopole display SKU:SD-MT260718 Size: D1:42mm, H1:2000mm; D2:48mm, H2:2000mm Materials: aluminum alloy, zinc alloy, metal & acrylic fittings Finishing: anodize, chrome plated General use: fashion retail store display: such as clothing, bags, shoes, cosmetic etc Solid displays offers various of retail display system. welcome custom it.

  • Acrylic cosmetic display stand

    Acrylic Countertop Display Cosmetic Holder 36 Hole

    We can custom acrylic cosmetic display . Name:    Cosmetic display Function: Display for cosmetic size  :   460 x 160 x 120mm Color:     pink + clear Materials: Acrylic Others:   China acrylic display, OEM is welcome

  • shinny gold bag display

    Counter top Shinny gold plated stainless steel luxury bag display

    Name: Hot sale counter top shinny gold stainless steel bag display Over size: custom Materials: metal or stainless steel. Finishing: glossy, mirror, shinny gold plated Usage: counter top luxury bag display

  • counter top shoe display

    Hot sale counter top metal shoe display

    Name: Hot sale counter top metal shoe display Over size: custom Materials: metal or stainless steel. Finishing: glossy, mirror, brush, copper plated Usage: counter shoe display

Why choose solid

Solution expert of shop display with 20 years, supply from design to production in one stop service.

Solid Displays

Solid Displays

Solid Displays Company CV. Solid displays, a professional retail display designer and manufacturer in Xiamen China. It was found in 2008 and has experience of more than 20 years in the store displays fixtures sector. We have set up specialized trade department to deal with international business since 2011. It aims to provide better services in design, communication, order management, logistics and sales service for the oversea clients. We bring rich experience for more than 20 years specialized in display solution for clients. Provide professional display solutions with 20 years experience. Supply from single display to one complete project in one-stop service. Have true fabricating capability to produce outstanding products. Metal parts of the displays (metal displays):  4000W laser cutting machine, digital cutting machine, CNC machines, robot-welding machines, welding machines, banding machines, digital grooving machine,  punching machines, drilling machines, polishing machines and the powder coating lines etc. Wooden parts of the displays (wood displays): CNC machines, digital cutting saw, edge-banding machines, heavy cool processing machines, laminating machine, digital drilling machine, auto sanding machines, spray painting room etc. Acrylic parts of the displays (acrylic displays):  CNC, laser cutting machines, digital cutting saw, heat bending machines, gluing equipments, large vacuum machine, diamond-polishing machines, printing machines etc. The purpose of solid displays is to be an expert of retail display solutions. We are committed to providing long-term and valuable display solutions for our clients. We've helped thousands of businesses directly or indirectly, I.E: Cocacalo, Lasessor, powerslide, eurolook, Philips, paulmitchell, diesel, victor, puma etc. Involved industries include: Fashion, sport, electronic, cosmetic, glasses, tools, kitchenwear, dollar store and supermarket. We are looking forward to joining your business and confident to be your great partner. Solid displays supply thousands of different kinds of store display products, including wood, metal, plastic, glass and their combination. Our key products including Perimeter store fixtures , Gondola display,endcap display, counter display and free standing etc. As a professional manufacturer we offer the best services for designer and as a outsanding designer we provide the best inspiration for market. Our orientation: Focus on retail displays. Our mission: One-stop solution expert of shop displays. Why choose solid:     From single display to one complete store project: WE HAVE 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE From a concept or a hand sketch to a finished product: WE ARE CREATIVE From raw materials to an quality displays: WE ARE PRUDENT From our workshop to your brand store: WE ARE YOUR ONE-STOP SERVICER SOLID Display: Solution expert of your shop display
read more

We'll explain it to you!

All in one-stop services for retail display solutions,find your excellent store display fixtures correctly. We will supply custom services according to your needs.

What we do

As a professional expert of display solutions,we supply unique display designs and customize products for you.

20
successful Years
18
Global Distributors
1000+
successful Projects
3000+
loyalty clients
 
Contact us please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!